Return to Headlines

Spelling Bee Participants and Winners 22-23

Congratulations to Lucas Roszyk who is our school spelling bee champion. He will advance to the district competition.

Our second and third place winners were Hanna Yoo and Wake Worley. Congratulations to all who made to the school wide competition. Keep up the hard work! 

Also, thank you to Morgan Jones, Tammy Smith, Janna Rogerson, and Cynthia Vetrano for organizing and facilitating our school spelling bee.