Return to Headlines

May Terrific Kid

The following students have received the Terrific Kid Award for March.  

These students were chosen to represent their class as the May  Terrific Kids. The Kenly Kiwanis came and gave the students a treat for being chosen.  Students are in no particular order.


Zayda Domingo Cruz, LaMyah Price, Finn Morris, Mary Cooper, Hansy Fuertes Enamorado, Colton Younger, Chandler Hawley, Zara Neal, Christopher Bruton, Anelyn Andrade Zelaya, Collin Johnson, Alexa Hernandez, Narrell Walker, Alfredo Beltran, Vilma Carrilo, Arles-Mason Carroll, Cameron Garner, Blakely Ingram, Zae’quan Whitley, Porter Narron, and Callie Kinnes.