Return to Headlines

2019 East Johnston Honor Band Students

The band directors and band students from Benson, Four Oaks, Selma, Smithfield, North Johnston, and Princeton Middle Schools want to send our appreciation to the Benson Foundation for the Arts for their gift to the 2019 East Johnston County Honor Band students. Your gift allowed us to purchase customized medals for our students to honor their accomplishments as young musicians. Thank you for supporting the music arts in our schools. 


2019 East Johnston County Honor Band Students:

Karla Ayala-Flores

Matthew Allen 

Logan Tyler

Hunter Smith

Rory Denton

Sadie Cain

Megan Mazzotta

Ana Montero-Reyes

Viviana Cruz-Munoz

Jeremy Alvarez Sandoval

Daniela Marquez

Eloisa Pineda-Davalos

Andrew Leavitt

Janada Melvin

Eliana Rosas

Kameron Corey

honor band honor band

honor band

honor band