• Attendance: Caren Wharton ~ wjhsattendance@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Dean of Students: Christopher Boykin ~ christopherboykin@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Career and Development Coordinator: Deborah Burns ~ deborahburns@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Data Manager: Michelle Applequist ~ michelleapplequist@johnston.k12.nc

    Registrar: Nancy Cox ~ nancycox@johnston.k12.nc.us

    School Counselors:

    Last Name A - D: Rena Keith ~ renakeith@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Last Name E - K: Jeffery Blue ~ jefferyblue@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Last Name L - Q: Katherine Moynihan ~ katherinemoynihan@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Last Name R - Z: Dwinell Creese ~ dwinellcreese@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Student Advocate: Christopher Embler ~ christopherembler@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Testing Coordinator: Susan Bryant ~ susanbryant@johnston.k12.nc.us

     Books

     

    Rising Freshmen Parents/Students: Join your Remind 101 group by texting......(info to come)