• Attendance: Jamie Batten ~ wjhsattendance@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Dean of Students: Christopher Boykin ~ christopherboykin@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Career and Development Coordinator: Deborah Burns ~ deborahburns@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Data Manager: Michelle Applequist ~ michelleapplequist@johnston.k12.nc

    Registrar: Jamie Batten ~ jamiebatten@johnston.k12.nc.us

    School Counselors:

    Last Name A - F: Katie McAnally ~ katiemcanally@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Last Name G - M: Laurel Freeman ~ laurelfreeman@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Last Name N - Z: Dwinell Creese ~ dwinellcreese@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Student Advocate: Christopher Embler ~ christopherembler@johnston.k12.nc.us

    Testing Coordinator: Susan Bryant ~ susanbryant@johnston.k12.nc.us

     Books