• Football

    Head Coach - Matt Riggsbee (mattriggsbee@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Lee Webb (thomaswebb@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Ashley Ennis (ashleyennis@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Matthew Bishop (matthewbishop@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Brian Strickland (brianstrickland@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Austin Fleming  (austinfleming@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Justin Carroll (justincarroll@johnston.k12.nc.us)

     

    Women's Tennis

    Head Coach - April Johnson (apriljohnson@johnston.k12.nc.us)

     

    Women's Golf

    Head Coach - Daniel Benson (danielbenson@johnston.k12.nc.us)

     

    Volleyball

    Head Coach - Matthew Adams (matthewadams@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Head JV Coach - Amanda Smith (amandasmith@johnston.k12.nc.us)

     

    Cross-Country

    Head Coach - Ryan Perez (ryanperez@johnston.k12.nc.us)

     

    Men's Soccer

    Head Coach - David Diviak (daviddiviak@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Asst. Coach - Edgar Herrera (edgarherreramontoya@johnston.k12.nc.us)

     

    Cheer

    Head Coach - Cindy Adams (cindyadams@johnston.k12.nc.us)

    Head JV Coach - Sabrina Dees (sabrinadees@johnston.k12.nc.us)