Community Education Partnership Contacts

School Principal Contact Phone Email
Archer Lodge Middle Melissa Hubbard Melissa Hubbard 919-553-0714 melissahubbard@johnston.k12.nc.us
Benson Elementary Takicey Dunston Michelle Deyo 919-894-4233 michelledeyo@johnston.k12.nc.us
Benson Middle Dana Jernigan Dana Jernigan 919-894-3889 danajernigan@johnston.k12.nc.us
Clayton High Bennett Jones Melinda Whitley 919-553-4064 melindawhitley@johnston.k12.nc.us
Clayton Middle Catherine Trudell Beata Krawczyk 919-553-5811 beatakrawczyk@johnston.k12.nc.us
Cleveland Elementary Maureen Hanahue Nicole Shepard 919-550-2700 nicoleshepard@johnston.k12.nc.us
Cleveland High Jenna Sauls Hairr Cora Godwin 919-934-2455 coragodwin@johnston.k12.nc.us
Cleveland Middle Sarah Reynolds Sarah Reynolds 919-553-7500 sarahreynolds@johnston.k12.nc.us
Cooper Academy Jocell Flores Tami Poland 919-553-0256 tamarapoland@johnston.k12.nc.us
Corinth Holders High Brian Johnson Brian Johnson 919-365-4306 brianjohnson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Corinth-Holders Elementary Chris Kennedy Faitha Batten 919-365-7560 faithabatten@johnston.k12.nc.us
Dixon Road Elementary Kenneth Bennett Amy Creed 919-894-7771 amycreed@johnston.k12.nc.us
East Clayton Elementary Jamie Tyler Jamie Tyler 919-550-5311 jamietyler@johnston.k12.nc.us
Four Oaks Elementary Kathy Parrish Donna Moore 919-604-2383 donnamorre@johnston.k12.nc.us
Four Oaks Middle Tol Avery Tol Avery 919-963-4022 tolavery@johnston.k12.nc.us
Glendale-Kenly Elementary Cole Yarborough Lynne McAbier 919-284-2821 lynnemcabier@johnston.k12.nc.us
Innovation Academy at South Campus Kelley Johnson Kelley Johnson 919-934-6481 kelleyjohnson@johnston.k12.nc.us
JC Career and Technical Leadership Academy Sheila Singleton Sheila Singleton 919-464-2303 sheilasingleton@johnston.k12.nc.us
JC Early College Academy Robert Daniels Robert Daniels 919-464-2314 robertdaniels@johnston.k12.nc.us
McGee's Crossroads Elementary Stephanie Leonard Vicky Temple-Rains 919-894-7161 vickytemplerains@johnsotn.k12.nc.us
McGee's Crossroads Middle Dorlisa Johnson-Cowart Dorlisa Johnson-Cowart 919-894-6003 dorlisajohnson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Meadow School Sonya Grice Katherine Schott 919-894-4226 katherineschott@johnston.k12.nc.us
Micro Elementary TJ Parrish Mandy Yelverton 919-588-4300 mandyyelverton@johnston.k12.nc.us
North Johnston High Ben Williams Michelle Swartz 919-284-2031 michelleswartz@johnston.k12.nc.us
North Johnston Middle Kenneth Sumler Kenneth Sumler 919-284-3374 kennethsumler@johnston.k12.nc.us
Pine Level Elementary Allen Sasser Dee Owens 919-965-3323 deeowens@johnston.k12.nc.us
Polenta Elementary Kristina Benson Patsy Elrod 919-989-6039 patsyelrod@johnston.k12.nc.us
Powhatan Elementary Dan Kerwin Julie Johnson 919-553-3259 juliejohnson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Princeton Elementary Melissa Hurst Melissa Hurst 919-936-0755 melissahurst@johnston.k12.nc.us
Princeton Middle/High Jarvis Ellis Jarvis Ellis 919-936-5011 jarvisellis@johnston.k12.nc.us
River Dell Elementary Chad Jewett Tandra Mapp 919-553-1977 tandramapp@johnston.k12.nc.us
Riverwood Elementary Leigh White Leigh White 919-359-6300 leighwhite@johnston.k12.nc.us
Riverwood Middle Jamie Stoke Kim Nappier 919-359-2769 kimnappier@johnston.k12.nc.us
Riverwood Middle Jamie Stoke Teresa Moss 919-359-2769 teresamoss@johnston.k12.nc.us
Selma Elementary Maritza Rosado Maritza Rosado 919-965-3361 maritzarosado@johnston.k12.nc.us
Selma Middle Chris Germanoski Chris Germanoski 919-965-2555 chrisgermanoski@johnston.k12.nc.us
Smithfield Middle Heather Anders Kimberly Graham-Dyson 919-934-4696 kimberlygrahamdyson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Smithfield Middle Heather Anders LaShunda Faison 919-934-4696 lashundafaison@johnston.k12.nc.us
Smithfield-Selma High David Allen David Allen 919-934-5191 davidallen@johnston.k12.nc.us
South Johnston High David Pearce Cecelia Banks 919-894-3146 ceceliabanks@johnston.k12.nc.us
South Smithfield Elementary Laura Makey Laura Makey 919-934-8979 lauramakey@johnston.k12.nc.us
Swift Creek Middle Kerri Evans Anton Wilson 919-262-0750 antonwilson@johnston.k12.nc.us
Swift Creek Middle Kerri Evans Felicia Rawls 919-262-0750 feliciarawls@johnston.k12.nc.us
West Clayton Elementary Paige Barnes Candace Westbrook 919-553-7113 candacewestbrook@johnston.k12.nc.us
West Johnston High Jennifer Swartz Jennifer Swartz 919-934-7333 jenniferswartz@johnston.k12.nc.us
West Smithfield Elementary Sharon Bryant Sharon Bryant 919-989-6418 sharonbryant@johnston.k12.nc.us
West View Elementary Chenetra Mangum Debbie McDuffie 919-661-6184 deborahmcduffie@johnston.k12.nc.us
Wilson's Mills Elementary Andrea Jones Beth Phillips 919-934-2978 bethphillips@johnston.k12.nc.us